Salmon Creek Office Branch

2105 NE 129th Street, Suite 107
Vancouver, WA 98686
Hours: Monday - Friday 8AM to 5PM
Phone: 360-891-5454
Fax: 360-891-5455
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Patti Onslow
VP, Escrow Manager - LPO

ponslow@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5436
Cheryl Flack
Escrow Officer - LPO

cflack@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5472
Lynnette Hylton
Escrow Officer - LPO

lhylton@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5452
Shyla Swangler
Customer Service Representative

sswangler@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5458
Rick Edmunds
Senior Sales Executive

redmunds@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 326-5900
Jennifer Ramsay
Senior Sales Executive

jramsay@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 952-0709
Kate Mendenhall
Senior Sales Executive

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 953-0934