Salmon Creek Office Branch

2105 NE 129th Street, Suite 107
Vancouver, WA 98686
Hours: Monday - Friday 8AM to 5PM
Phone: 360-314-1818
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Ashley Shimer
Sales Executive

ashimer@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 852-7967
Department: Sales
Lisa Palmer
Branch Manager

lpalmer@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0313
Department: Escrow
Cheryl Flack
Escrow Officer - LPO

cflack@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5472
Department: Escrow
Lynnette Hylton
Escrow Officer - LPO

lhylton@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5452
Department: Escrow
Kate Mendenhall
Vice President, Sales Manager

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 953-0934
Department: Sales
Jennifer Ramsay
Senior Sales Executive

jramsay@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 952-0709
Department: Sales
Ashley Shimer
Sales Executive

ashimer@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 852-7967
Department: Sales