Vancouver Mall Office Branch

5101 NE 82nd Avenue Bldg A, Suite 102
Vancouver, WA 98662
Hours: Monday - Friday 8AM to 5PM
Phone: 360-891-5454
Fax: 360-891-5455
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Cindy Tucker
Executive Vice President, Regional Manager

ctucker@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503 431-8510
Noah Blanton
President/Market Leader

nblanton@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 947-4463
Dennis Gish
CFO - Clark County

dgish@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5433
Patti Onslow
VP, Escrow Manager - LPO

ponslow@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5436
Kevin Monahan
VP, Chief Title Officer

kmonahan@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5420
Cindy Schmid-Potter
Escrow Officer - LPO

cschmid-potter@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5422
Kerry Newell
Escrow Officer - LPO

knewell@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5464
Kim Shirley
Escrow Officer

kshirley@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5434
Sahra Hale
Escrow Officer

shale@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5442
Wendi Jacobs
Escrow Officer - LPO

wjacobs@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5470
Shyla Swangler
Customer Service Representative

sswangler@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5458
Rick Edmunds
Senior Sales Executive

redmunds@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 326-5900
Jennifer Ramsay
Senior Sales Executive

jramsay@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 952-0709
Kate Mendenhall
Senior Sales Executive

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 953-0934
Sheri Hunzeker
Development Services Project Manager

shunzeker@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 852-1576