Vancouver Mall Office Branch

5101 NE 82nd Avenue Bldg A, Suite 102
Vancouver, WA 98662
Hours: Monday - Friday 8AM to 5PM
Phone: 360-891-5454
Fax: 360-891-5455
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Cindy Tucker
Executive Vice President, Regional Manager

ctucker@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503 431-8510
Department: Management
Noah Blanton
President/Market Leader

nblanton@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 947-4463
Department: Management
Dennis Gish
VP, Advisory Title Officer

dgish@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5433
Department: Management
Patti Onslow
VP, Escrow Manager - LPO

ponslow@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5436
Department: Management
Kevin Monahan
VP, Title Manager

kmonahan@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5420
Department: Management
Cindy Schmid-Potter
Escrow Officer - LPO

cschmid-potter@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5422
Department: Escrow
Kerry Newell
Escrow Officer - LPO

knewell@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5464
Department: Escrow
Kim Shirley
Escrow Officer

kshirley@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5434
Department: Escrow
Wendi Jacobs
Escrow Officer - LPO

wjacobs@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5470
Department: Escrow

Customer Service

cccs@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5458
Department: Customer Service
Rick Edmunds
Senior Sales Executive

redmunds@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 326-5900
Department: Sales
Jennifer Ramsay
Senior Sales Executive

jramsay@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 952-0709
Department: Sales
Katie Thompson
Sales Executive

katiethompson@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 541 237-9301
Kate Mendenhall
Senior Sales Executive

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 953-0934
Department: Sales
Sheri Hunzeker
Development Services Project Manager

shunzeker@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 852-1576
Department: Builder Services