Downtown Office Branch

101 E. 6th Street, Suite 125
Vancouver, WA 98660
Hours: Monday - Friday 8AM to 5PM
Phone: 360-314-0300
Fax: 360-314-0345
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Josie Hyde
Vice President, Operations Manager

jhyde@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0310
Department: Management
Angie Price
Escrow Officer - LPO

alanger@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0312
Department: Escrow
Ashley Gratzer
Escrow Officer - LPO

agratzer@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0318
Department: Escrow
Denielle Daggett
Escrow Officer - LPO

ddaggett@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0320
DeeAnna Doddridge
Escrow Officer - LPO

ddoddridge@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0311
Department: Escrow
Lisa Palmer
Escrow Officer - LPO

lpalmer@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0313
Department: Escrow
Sheri Hunzeker
Development Services Project Manager

shunzeker@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 852-1576
Department: Builder Services
Jennifer Ramsay
Senior Sales Executive

jramsay@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 952-0709
Department: Sales
Katie Thompson
Sales Executive

katiethompson@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 541 237-9301
Kate Mendenhall
Vice President, Sales Manager

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 953-0934
Department: Sales