Downtown Office Branch

101 E. 6th Street, Suite 125
Vancouver, WA 98660
Hours: Monday - Friday 8AM to 5PM
Phone: 360-314-0300
Fax: 360-314-0345
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Josie Hyde
Vice President, Operations Manager

jhyde@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0310
Angie Price
Escrow Officer - LPO

aprice@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0312
Ashley Gratzer
Escrow Officer - LPO

agratzer@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0318
Denielle Daggett
Escrow Officer - LPO

ddaggett@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0320
DeeAnna Doddridge
Escrow Officer - LPO

ddoddridge@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0311
Gretchen Taylor
Escrow Officer - LPO

gtaylor@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0322
Sahra Hale
Escrow Officer - LPO

shale@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5442
Kate Mendenhall
Vice President, Sales Manager

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 953-0934
Jennifer Ramsay
Senior Sales Executive

jramsay@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 952-0709
Sheri Hunzeker
Development Services Project Manager

shunzeker@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 852-1576