Downtown Office Branch

500 Broadway, Suite 110
Vancouver, WA 98660
Hours: Monday - Friday 8AM to 5PM
Phone: 360-314-0300
Fax: 360-314-0345
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Josie Hyde
VP, Escrow manager - LPO

jhyde@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0310
Angie Langer
Escrow Officer - LPO

alanger@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0312
Ashley Gratzer
Escrow Officer - LPO

agratzer@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0318
Denielle Daggett
Escrow Officer - LPO

ddaggett@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0320
DeeAnna Doddridge
Escrow Officer - LPO

ddoddridge@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0311
Lisa Palmer
Escrow Officer - LPO

lpalmer@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 314-0313
Shyla Swangler
Customer Service Representative

sswangler@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 891-5458
Sheri Hunzeker
Development Services Project Manager

shunzeker@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 852-1576
Rick Edmunds
Senior Sales Executive

redmunds@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 326-5900
Jennifer Ramsay
Senior Sales Executive

jramsay@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 952-0709
Kate Mendenhall
Senior Sales Executive

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.com
Direct: 360 953-0934